Contacts

Contacts:

Office:  504-736-9577 // info@iwsla.com // Fax:  504-736-9580

  • Norma Taviani (Treasurer):  504-736-9577  Opt.4   //  normat@iwsla.com

  • Floriano Tavinai (Vice President):  504-736-9577  Opt.3 //  florianot@iwsla.com

  • Ferdinando Taviani (President):  504-736-9577  // ferdinandot@iwsla.com

  • Amber Bourg (Logistics Manager):  504-736-9577  Opt. 8 // amberb@iwsla.com

  • David Thomas (I.T. and Communications):  504-736-9577  Opt. 7 // davidt@iwsla.com

  • Warehouse Operations (Warehouse):  504-736-9577  Opt. 6 // warehouse@iwsla.com

Outside Sales Territory Managers (Territory):

  • Jeremy Bergeron (Baton Rouge & Lafayette): jeremyb@iwsla.com

  • Jared Breaux (New Orleans & Chalmette):  jaredb@iwsla.com

  • Kayla Comeaux (New Orleans, Metairie):  kaylac@iwsla.com

  • Ryan Kairdolf (New Orleans):  ryank@iwsla.com

  • Marcus Labiche (Metairie, Northshore New Orleans):  marcusl@iwsla.com

  • Soo Na (Metairie, New Orleans, Baton Rouge):  soo@iwsla.com

  • Theresa Risley (Northshore New Orleans, New Orleans, Metairie, Slidell):  theresar@iwsla.com

  • Natalie Parbhoo (Baton Rouge):  nataliep@iwsla.com

  • David Paternoster (New Orleans, Northshore New Orleans, Metairie):  davidp@iwsla.com

  • Giovanni Prosino (Shreveport):  giovannip@iwsla.com

  • Vicky Thomas (Lake Charles, Alexandria, Bossier, West Monroe):  vickyt@iwsla.com

  • David Travis (Metairie, New Orleans):  dt@iwsla.com

  • Perry M. Woods III (Shreveport, Bossier):  perryw@iwsla.com

  • For representatives not listed please call our office at 504-736-9577 or email: sales@iwsla.com

TwitterFacebookGoogle

You must be 21 years old to visit this site.

International Wine & Spirits, Inc. is a WHOLESALE dealer of alcoholic beverages. This site is intended to be viewed by adults only.

- -