Contacts:

Office:  504-736-9577 // info@iwsla.com // Fax:  504-736-9580

  • Norma Taviani (Treasurer):  504-736-9577  Opt.4   //  normat@iwsla.com

  • Floriano Tavinai (Vice President):  504-736-9577  Opt.3 //  florianot@iwsla.com

  • Ferdinando Taviani (President):  504-736-9577

  • Ryan Rightor (Operations Manager): 504-736-9577 // ryanr@iwsla.com

  • David Thomas (Contract Information Technology Manager, Communications, Comm. relay ):  504-736-9577  Opt. 7 // davidt@iwsla.com

  • Warehouse Operations (Warehouse):  504-736-9577  Opt. 6 // warehouse@iwsla.com

  • Inbound Logistics Operations Ryan Kairdolf:  504-736-9577 // shipping@iwsla.com

Outside Sales Territory Managers (Territory):

  • Jeremy Bergeron (Baton Rouge & Lafayette): jeremyb@iwsla.com

  • Jared Breaux (New Orleans & Chalmette):  jaredb@iwsla.com

  • Brittany Bomboy (Slidell / Hammond):  brittanyb@iwsla.com

  • Kaylynn Bossier (New Orleans Metro):  kaylynnb@iwsla.com

  • Reno Broussard (Baton Rouge):  renob@iwsla.com

  • Jeff Cathcart (New Orleans & Baton Rouge):  jeffc@iwsla.com

  • Rhiannon Enlil (New Orleans Metro):  Rhiannone@iwsla.com

  • Jawaski Finley: (Statewide):  jawaskif@iwsla.com

  • Marsha Fruge (Statewide Casino Sales):  marshaf@iwsla.com

  • Michelle Gray (Baton Rouge Regional):  michelleg@iwsla.com

  • Ryan Kairdolf (New Orleans):  ryank@iwsla.com

  • Madison Lagrange (Lafayette):  madisonl@iwsla.com

  • Michael Laurent (New Orleans, Northshore New Orleans, Metairie):  michaelL@iwsla.com

  • Melanie Lehman (Greater New Orleans):  melaniel@iwsla.com

  • Jamie Matassa (Shreveport):  jamiem@iwsla.com

  • Andrew Papadopalous (Houma and River Parishes):  andrewp@iwsla.com

  • Natalie Parbhoo (Baton Rouge):  nataliep@iwsla.com

  • Christina (Tina) Redondo (Slidell, New Orleans Metro):  tinar@iwsla.com

  • Walkers Smith (Baton Rouge Metro):  walker.smith@iwsla.com

  • Vicky Thomas (Territory/Chain Accounts Manager for North Louisiana, Lake Charles, Houma):  vickyt@iwsla.com

  • Matt Young (New Orleans Metro):  Matty@iwsla.com

  • For representatives not listed please call our office at 504-736-9577 or email: sales@iwsla.com