Contacts:

Office:  504-736-9577 // info@iwsla.com // Fax:  504-736-9580

  • Norma Taviani (Treasurer):  504-736-9577  Opt.4   //  normat@iwsla.com

  • Floriano Tavinai (Vice President):  504-736-9577  Opt.3 //  florianot@iwsla.com

  • Ferdinando Taviani (President):  504-736-9577

  • Andrew Papadopoulos (Administrative and Data Assistant): 504-736-9577 // andrewp@iwsla.com

  • David Thomas (Contract Information Technology, Communications, Comm. relay ):  504-736-9577  Opt. 7 // davidt@iwsla.com

  • Warehouse Operations (Warehouse):  504-736-9577  Opt. 6 // warehouse@iwsla.com

  • Inbound Logistics Operations Kayla Comeaux or Ryan Kairdolf:  504-736-9577 // shipping@iwsla.com

Outside Sales Territory Managers (Territory):

  • Jeremy Bergeron (Baton Rouge & Lafayette): jeremyb@iwsla.com

  • Jared Breaux (New Orleans & Chalmette):  jaredb@iwsla.com

  • Craig Brunet (River Parishes):  Craigb@iwsla.com

  • Kaylynn Bossier (New Orleans Metro):  kaylynnb@iwsla.com

  • Jeff Cathcart (New Orleans & Baton Rouge):  jeffc@iwsla.com

  • Kayla Comeaux (New Orleans, Metairie):  kaylac@iwsla.com

  • John Ditch (River Parishes, Houma):  johnd@iwsla.com

  • Jawaski Finley: (Statewide):  jawaskif@iwsla.com

  • Marsha Fruge (Statewide Casino Sales):  marshaf@iwsla.com

  • Ryan Kairdolf (New Orleans):  ryank@iwsla.com

  • Madison Lagrange (Lafayette):  madisonj@iwsla.com

  • Kelly LaGrone (Northwest Louisiana):  kellyl@iwsla.com

  • Michael Laurent (New Orleans, Northshore New Orleans, Metairie):  michaelL@iwsla.com

  • Melroy Leblanc (Greater New Orleans):  melroyl@iwsla.com

  • Jamie Matassa (Shreveport):  jamiem@iwsla.com

  • Natalie Parbhoo (Baton Rouge):  nataliep@iwsla.com

  • Walkers Smith (Baton Rouge Metro):  Walker.smith@iwsla.com

  • Vicky Thomas (Territory Manager for North Louisiana, Lake Charles, Houma):  vickyt@iwsla.com

  • For representatives not listed please call our office at 504-736-9577 or email: sales@iwsla.com